Project management

Juhani Jalava

Juhani Jalava

Project management

+358 40 595 9222

juhani.jalava@haahtela.fi

Tiina Luhtanen

Tiina Luhtanen

Project management

+358 40 560 8608

tiina.luhtanen@haahtela.fi

Reima Luodemäki

Reima Luodemäki

Project management

+358 40 823 2295

reima.luodemaki@haahtela.fi

Sami Rämänen

Sami Rämänen

Project management

+358 50 321 9664

sami.ramanen@haahtela.fi

Software solutions

Pekka Alli

Haahtela® Contactor

Pekka Alli

CEO, Haahtela HR Oy

+358 40 840 6474

pekka.alli@haahtela.fi

Jarmo Hyartt

Real Estate and Inventory Register (Kohde- ja esinerekisteri™), RES™

Jarmo Hyartt

Project management and development

+358 40 562 6104

jarmo.hyartt@haahtela.fi

Erkki Teittinen

TAKU® Cost Estimation (Kustannustieto TAKU®)

Erkki Teittinen

Project management and development

+358 40 562 6103

erkki.teittinen@haahtela.fi

Rauno Rantanen

PRIS™

Rauno Rantanen

Project management and development

+358 45 630 5954

rauno.rantanen@haahtela.fi

Tommi Peltonen

Project and Contract Management (Rakennuttamistieto™)

Tommi Peltonen

Project management and development

+358 40 750 1927

tommi.peltonen@haahtela.fi

WOP® workplace planning service

Markus Mikkola

Markus Mikkola

Project management and development

+358 50 323 4932

markus.mikkola@haahtela.fi

Research

Ari Pennanen

Ari Pennanen

Project management and development

+358 400 414 430

ari.pennanen@haahtela.fi

Group

Yrjänä Haahtela

Yrjänä Haahtela

Group management

+358 400 402 559

yrjana.haahtela@haahtela.fi

Björn Teir

Björn Teir

Group business development

+358 50 553 5108

bjorn.teir@haahtela.fi

Minna Kerko-Rämänen

Minna Kerko-Rämänen

Director of human resources and communications

+358 50 542 3760

minna.kerko@haahtela.fi

Tiina Loisa

Tiina Loisa

Financial administration

+358 40 778 9242

tiina.loisa@haahtela.fi

Emilia Santasalo

Emilia Santasalo

Group General Counsel

+358 50 322 9354

emilia.santasalo@haahtela.fi

Haahtela Helpdesk

Real Estate and Inventory Register (Kohde- ja esinerekisteri™), TAKU® Cost Estimation (Kustannustieto TAKU®), Real Estate Information Management (Kiinteistötieto™), PRIS™, RES™, Project and Contract Management (Rakennuttamistieto™)

+358 201 101 300*

(Mon-Fri 08.00-16.00)
tuki@haahtela.fi

*Local call charge EUR 8.35 c/call + 16.90 c/min. (including 24% VAT)

Switchboard

+358 201 101 200*

(Mon-Fri 08.00-16.00)

*Local call charge EUR 8.35 c/call + 16.90 c/min. (including 24% VAT)

Bulevardi 16 B, 00120 Helsinki, Puhelin: 0201 101 200* (ma-pe klo 08.00-16.00)